Calendar

Click here to view Visual Graphic Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar

First Semester: 87 Days

August 1, 2018 (Wednesday) -- Professional Development Day*
August 2, 2018 (Thursday) --Professional Development Day*
August 3, 2018 (Friday) -- Administrative Day*
August 6, 2018 (Monday) -- Administrative Day*
August 7, 2018 (Tuesday) -- Administrative Day*
August 8, 2018 (Wednesday) --First Day of School (1/2 day for students)
September 3, 2018 (Monday) -- Labor Day*
September 4, 2018 (Tuesday)-- Parent-Teacher Conference (8-11 a.m. & 3-6 p.m.)*Professional Development (12-3)*
October 8/12, 2018-- Fall Break*
November 21-23, 2018 -- Thanksgiving Break*
December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)-- Dismiss for Christmas Break (1/2 day); end first semester
December 20, 2018-January 1, 2019 --Christmas Break*

Second Semester: 93 Days

January 2, 2019 (Wednesday ) -- Professional Development Day*
January 3, 2019 (Thursday) -- Students return from Christmas Break
January 21, 2019 (Monday) -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*
February 18, 2019 (Monday) -- Presidents' Day
*
February 19, 2019 (Tuesday)-- Parent-Teacher Conference (8-11 a.m. & 3-6 p.m.)*Professional Development (12-3)*
March 25-29, 2019 -- Spring Break*

April 15-18, 2019 -- Kindergarten Registration
April 19, 2019 (Friday) -- Good Friday*
April 22, 2019 (Monday) -- Pre-Kindergarten Registration Begins

May 23, 2019 (Thursday) -- Last Day for Students (1/2 day)*

May 24, 2019 (Friday) --
Administrative Day*

*Denotes no school for students

Reporting Periods

2018-2019

Reporting Period

Nine Weeks Ends

Report Cards Go Out

1st

October 17

October 23

2nd

December 19

January 8

3rd

March 13

March 20

4th

May 23

May 23

 

 

 

Graduation

Bolivar Central High School - Thursday, May 16, 2019
Middleton High School - Friday, May 17, 2019


 

 About Us | Site MapContact Us | Webmaster | ©2012 Hardeman County Schools, All Rights Reserved

>