Calendar

Click here to view Visual Graphic Calendar

2017-2018 School Calendar

First Semester: 86 Days

August 1, 2017 (Tuesday) -- Professional Development Day*
August 2, 2017 (Wednesday) --Professional Development Day*
August 3, 2017 (Thursday) -- Administrative Day*
August 4, 2017 (Friday) -- Administrative Day*
August 7, 2017 (Monday) --First Day of School (1/2 day for students)
September 4, 2017 (Monday) -- Labor Day*
September 5, 2017 (Tuesday)-- Parent-Teacher Conference (8-11 a.m. & 3-6 p.m.)*Professional Development (12-3)*
October 9-13, 2017-- Fall Break*
November 22-24, 2017 -- Thanksgiving Break*
December 15, 2017 (Friday)-- Dismiss for Christmas Break (1/2 day); end first semester
December 18, 2017-January 1, 2018 --Christmas Break*

Second Semester: 94 Days

January 2, 2018 (Tuesday ) -- Professional Development Day*
January 3, 2018 (Wednesday) -- Students return from Christmas Break
January 15, 2018 (Monday) -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*
February 19, 2018 (Monday) -- Presidents' Day
*
February 20, 2018 (Tuesday)-- Parent-Teacher Conference (8-11 a.m. & 3-6 p.m.)*Professional Development (12-3)*
March 26-30, 2018 -- Spring Break*

April 16-20, 2018 -- Kindergarten Registration
April 23, 2018 (Monday) -- Pre-Kindergarten Registration Begins

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday) -- Last Day for Students (1/2 day)*

May 24, 2018 (Thursday) --
Administrative Day*
May 25, 2018 (Friday) -- Administrative Day*

*Denotes no school for students

Reporting Periods

2017-2018

Reporting Period

Nine Weeks Ends

Report Cards Go Out

1st

October 16

October 23

2nd

December 15

January 8

3rd

March 13

March 19

4th

May 23

May 23

 

 

 

Graduation
Bolivar Central High School - TBD
Middleton High School - TBD


 

 About Us | Site MapContact Us | Webmaster | ©2012 Hardeman County Schools, All Rights Reserved

>